💳 Secure payment: 4 X free of charge | 📦 free delivery

Customisation of your jewellery
with our studio

Talisman By
Our studio creates a collection of personalised jewellery for you
Brief our design studio

Answer our questionnaire in a few minutes: we will be able to get to know you, your expectations and your desires. Don't hesitate to introduce us to the members of your tribe, the person(s) to whom you would like to offer your jewellery: we will then be able to offer you the collection that suits you! You can find your moodboard in your Talisfriends account.

Brief us!
Receive your jewellery proposal

Our design studio will send you a proposal for personalised jewellery within a week. You will be informed by email and can find it in your Talisfriends account.

Access your jewellery suggestions
Adopt your jewellery collection

Your "Talisman by" collection is now yours! - Share it with your tribe - Add it to the basket in one click As these jewels are unique, they cannot be exchanged or refunded. That's why we offer you different innovative sharing solutions, so that you can exchange them with your friends and family at every stage! Do you have any questions? Do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service who will help you to refine your collection and answer all your questions.

Contact our Customer Service
Talisman By

Artisan jewellers make your jewellery by hand

Jewellery created on demand

As soon as your order is confirmed, we inform our workshops in Italy where the jewellers who work for us will handcraft your jewellery. Your jewellery is made to order; we reuse existing materials as much as possible. Talisman By is committed to up-cycling as much as possible. The average delivery time is 6 weeks, but you will be informed regularly about the progress of the production.

Our first customisations

Talisman By

Ring shield d'Or paved with diamonds and sapphire

Cart

💳 Paiement sécurisé : 4 X sans frais | 📦 livraison offerte

La personnalisation de vos bijoux
avec notre studio

Talisman By

Notre studio crée pour vous une collection de bijoux personnalisés

Briefez notre studio de création

Répondez à notre questionnaire en quelques minutes : nous pourrons apprendre à vous connaître, cerner vos attentes et vos envies. N'hésitez pas à nous présenter les membres de votre tribu, la/les personne(s) à qui vous souhaitez offrir vos bijoux : nous pourrons ainsi vous proposer la collection qui vous ressemble ! Vous pourrez retrouver votre moodboard dans votre compte Talisfriends.

Briefez-nous !

Recevez votre proposition de bijoux

Notre studio de création vous adressera dans la semaine une proposition de bijoux personnalisés. Vous serez informé par email et pourrez la retrouver dans votre compte Talisfriends.

Accédez à vos propositions de bijoux

Adoptez votre collection de bijoux

Votre collection "Talisman by" est maintenant vôtre ! - Partagez-la avec votre tribu - Ajoutez-la au panier en un clic Ces bijoux étant uniques, ils ne pourront pas être échangés ou remboursés. C'est pourquoi nous vous proposons différentes solutions de partage innovantes, pour que vous puissiez échanger avec vos proches à toutes les étapes ! Des questions ? N'hésitez pas à contacter notre Service Clients qui vous aidera à affiner votre collection et pourra répondre à toutes vos questions.

Contactez notre Service clients
Talisman By

Des artisans joailliers fabriquent vos bijoux Ă  la main

Des bijoux créés à la demande

Dès votre commande confirmée, nous en informons nos ateliers en Italie où les artisans joailliers qui travaillent pour nous façonneront à la main vos bijoux. Vos bijoux sont fabriqués à la demande; nous réutilisons autant que possible des matériaux existants. Talisman By s'engage au maximum en faveur de l'up-cycling. Le délai moyen est de 6 semaines, mais vous serez informés régulièrement de l'avancement de la fabrication.

Nos premières personnalisations

Talisman By

Bague Blason d'Or pavé diamants et saphir

Panier