ūüí≥ Secure payment: 4 X free of charge | ūüď¶ free delivery

Who are we?

Talisman By

"Talisman By came about thanks to the support of my own tribes: friends, family and colleagues. The energy I have drawn from these relationships shines through my jewellery
- Rachel Marouani

/pages/who we are

Breaking rules and boundaries.

Showcasing expertise, and building a direct, experience-based relationship between the brand and its customers via digital means. A trailblazing vision that Rachel Marouani has continued to build on throughout her career. Having successfully presided over various names in luxury jewellery (such as FRED jewellery in particular, part of the LVMH group), Rachel Marouani wanted to move from intrapreneurialism into entrepreneurialism. Her strong ideas led her to launch her own venture:  TALISMAN By. TALISMAN By puts the emphasis on the personal touch, which logically leads to a determination to provide excellent service, provide a warm welcome either in stores or via a digital experience, and a desire to please its customers whilst tapping into their emotions

Career

Educated at CELSA and ESSEC, Rachel Marouani worked at Alain Afflelou, Accor, and then at LVMH where she was President of FRED Joaillier and Make up Forever. Today, she sits on the board of directors of the Pierre Fabre group and of start-ups specialising in artificial intelligence and digital. She is non-executive chairman of the Afflelou group. Her pioneering work is recognised by her peers and was awarded the 2009 E-commerce Personality trophy. She was also awarded the Chevalier dans l'Ordre National du Mérite, for commerce, in 2012.

/pages/who we are

The TALISMAN Byteam

A tightly-knit team working part-time or remotely, that managed to bring Talisman By to life in just one year! Rachel's desire was to bring together the very best experts whilst giving opportunities to up-and-coming new talents who are breaking into the market during these unusual times. The team consists of: - Mainstays: Leonardo Ranucci, our famous Italian designer, Adrien Collange, an expert in making craftsman jewellery, Floriane Segretain, a marketing and communication strategist ¬†- The essentials : Laetitia A, digital project, Ma√Į DV, communication and marketing, Isabelle G, customer relations, Audrey M, finance, B√©r√©nice D, business development - The rising stars who designed this site: Hannah A, art direction, Yoan G, web designer, Samuel B, developer - The essential learners: Dune DP, Clara B, Julie R

Behind the scenes ...

/pages/who we are
/pages/who we are
/pages/who we are
  • /pages/who we are
  • /pages/who we are
  • /pages/who we are

THANK YOU to ALL OUR TALISFRIENDS

Thanks to Serge and Caroline from Madlords for their trust right from the start. Thanks to Mrs Joyeux, our very first client. . I would sincerely like to thank each and every person, near or far, who has supported me through this enterprise.

Cart

💳 Paiement sécurisé : 4 X sans frais | 📦 livraison offerte

Qui sommes-nous ?

Talisman By

" Talisman By a vu le jour grâce au soutien de mes tribus amicales, familiales et professionnelles. C’est l’énergie de ces relations que je porte dans mes bijoux ”
- Rachel Marouani

/pages/qui-sommes-nous

Casser les codes et les frontières.

Mettre en scène le savoir-faire et tisser les liens d’une relation directe et expérientielle entre une Maison et ses clients grâce au digital. Une vision avant-gardiste que Rachel Marouani n’a cessé d’enrichir tout au long de sa vie professionnelle. Après avoir présidé à la destinée de Maisons de Luxe (FRED Joaillier dans le groupe LVMH notamment), Rachel Marouani a souhaité passer de l’intrapreneuriat à l’entreprenariat et a choisi de mettre ses convictions au service de sa propre aventure : TALISMAN By. TALISMAN By est le fruit d’une réflexion tournée vers l’humain et la suite logique d’un parcours axé sur le goût du service, le sens du savoir-recevoir en boutiques ou au travers d’une expérience digitale, l’envie de faire plaisir et d’offrir de l’émotion

Parcours

Formée au CELSA et à l’ESSEC, Rachel Marouani a travaillé chez Alain Afflelou, Accor, puis chez LVMH où elle a été Présidente de FRED Joaillier et de Make up Forever. Aujourd’hui, elle siège au conseil d’administration du groupe Pierre Fabre et de start-ups spécialisées dans l’intelligence artificielle et le digital. Elle est présidente non-exécutive du groupe Afflelou. Son travail précurseur est reconnu par ses pairs et a été récompensé par le trophée de la Personnalité e-commerce 2009. Elle est également décorée Chevalier dans l’Ordre National du Mérite, au titre du commerce, en 2012.

/pages/qui-sommes-nous

L' Ă©quipe TALISMAN By

C'est une équipe resserrée, à temps partiel et en télétravail, qui a réussi à faire naître TALISMAN By en un an ! Le souhait de Rachel a été de rassembler les meilleurs experts tout en donnant la chance à des jeunes qui arrivent sur le marché du travail en ces temps si particuliers. Dans l’équipe il y a : - Les piliers : Leonardo Ranucci, notre fameux designer italien, Adrien Collange, un expert de la production artisanale de joaillerie, Floriane Segretain, stratège en marketing et communication - Les essentiels : Laetitia A, projet digital, Maï DV, communication et marketing, Isabelle G, relations clients, Audrey M, finance, Bérénice D, développement commercial - Les rising stars qui ont conçu ce site : Hannah A, direction artistique, Yoan G, web designer, Samuel B, développeur - Les indispensables apprenants : Dune DP, Clara B, Julie R

En coulisses ...

/pages/qui-sommes-nous
/pages/qui-sommes-nous
/pages/qui-sommes-nous
  • /pages/qui-sommes-nous
  • /pages/qui-sommes-nous
  • /pages/qui-sommes-nous

MERCI Ă  TOUS NOS TALISFRIENDS

Merci à Serge et Caroline de chez Madlords pour leur confiance de la première heure. Merci à Mme Joyeux, notre première cliente. Un immense merci à toutes celles et ceux qui m’ont accompagnée de près ou de loin dans cette aventure entrepreneuriale.

Panier