ūüí≥ Secure payment: 4 X free of charge | ūüď¶ free delivery

Create on your own or with our studio
your Talisman By jewellery collection

Talisman By

A unique jewellery customisation experience

For yourself, as a gift or for each member of your family or friends, create the jewellery collection that looks like you and brings you together.

In complete autonomy, thanks to our real-time customisation tool, follow the guide in 4 simple steps.


Would you prefer to be accompanied ? Brief our design studio, which will offer you a collection tailored to your wishes!

Talisman By

Customisation:
ultimate luxury

Step 1: Choice of the jewel structure to be customised

Necklace, bracelet, ring or earrings, select your jewel base, its gold colour, the size of its shield and for some proposals the colour of the cord or leather.

Step 2: Choosing the shield

The shield is your rallying sign, the one that symbolises the link that unites you to your loved ones, to your heart's tribes. Customise yours with a wide range of possibilities: textured, paved with stones, illuminated with a coloured stone, decorated with existing symbols or your own! Any hesitation? Save your configured jewel in one click to find it at any time in your account.

Step 3: Choice of Crush Charms

Most jewels can be accessorised with cheerful Crush Charms, small precious pendants that are added thanks to their small clasp, according to the desires or the seasons, like so many small grains that feed the story of the initial jewel.

Step 4: Finalise your design

Give your Talisman By xxx collection the ultimate touch of customisation by naming it after yourself, a loved one or the bond that unites your tribe of hearts! You can also choose your own size for our cut jewellery.

The customisation experience

Talisman By

Our studio creates a customised jewellery collection for you

Brief our design studio

This service, reserved for Talisfriends, allows you to receive a personalized collection proposal according to your tastes and expectations! Answer our questionnaire in a few minutes: we will be able to get to know you, your expectations and your desires. Don't hesitate to introduce us to the members of your tribe, the person(s) to whom you would like to offer your jewellery: we will then be able to offer you the collection that suits you! You can find your moodboard in your Talisfriends account.

Start your brief
Receive your jewellery proposal

Our design studio will send you a proposal for personalised jewellery within a week. You will be informed by email and can find it in your Talisfriends account.

ACCESS YOUR JEWELLERY PROPOSALS
Adopt your jewellery collection

Your Talisman by collection is now yours! - Share it with your tribe - Add it to the cart in one click As these jewels are unique, they cannot be exchanged or refunded. That's why we offer you different innovative sharing solutions, so that you can exchange them with your friends and family at any stage! Do you have any questions? Do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service who will help you to refine your collection and answer all your questions.

Our customer service is at your service
artisan jeweler work of the shield

Then? we take care of everything!

Jewellery created on demand

As soon as your order is confirmed, we inform our workshops in Italy where the best jewellery craftsmen will handcraft your jewellery. Your jewellery is made on demand, within 6 weeks, a real feat for custom orders: - we prepare the creation files, - your jewel is handcrafted by our jewellers; - your jewel goes through the polishing phase, a step that will give it its final beauty; - our team carries out a demanding quality control before proceeding with the secure shipment of your product; - Each piece of jewellery is marked with a unique authentication number which you can find on your purchase invoice. We reuse existing materials as much as possible. Talisman By is committed to up-cycling as much as possible.

"For me, family is the foundation of one of my tribes. I wanted to create an indestructible link with my sisters-in-law by choosing the gold shield ring on a chain: in white gold for one and in hammered pink gold for the other. We are more than ever united by this delicate shield which resembles each of us..."

- MDV

Cart

💳 Paiement sécurisé : 4 X sans frais | 📦 livraison offerte

Créez vous-même ou avec notre studio
votre collection de bijoux Talisman By

Talisman By

Une expérience de personnalisation joaillière inédite

Pour vous, pour offrir ou pour chaque membre de votre tribu familiale ou amicale, créez la collection de bijoux qui vous ressemble et vous rassemble.

En toute autonomie, grâce à notre outil de personnalisation en temps réel, suivez le guide en 4 étapes simples.


Vous souhaitez être accompagné ? Briefez notre studio de création qui vous proposera une collection personnalisée selon vos souhaits !

Talisman By

La personnalisation
luxe ultime

Etape 1 : Choix de la structure de bijou Ă  personnaliser

Collier, bracelet, bague ou encore boucles d’oreilles, sélectionnez votre base de bijou, sa couleur d’or, la taille de son Blason et pour certaines propositions la couleur du cordon ou du cuir.

Etape 2 : Choix du blason

Le blason est votre signe de ralliement, celui qui symbolise le lien qui vous unit à vos proches, à vos tribus. Personnalisez le vôtre avec une très grande déclinaison de possibilités : texturé, pavé de pierres, illuminé d’une pierre de couleur, agrémenté de symboles existants ou du vôtre ! Une hésitation ? Sauvegardez votre bijou configuré en un clic pour le retrouver à tout moment dans votre compte.

Etape 3 : Choix des Crush Charms

La plupart des bijoux peuvent être accessoirisés de joyeux Crush Charms, petites pampilles précieuses qu’on ajoute grâce à leur petit fermoir, au gré des envies ou des saisons, comme autant de petits grains qui nourrissent l’histoire du bijou initial.

Etape 4 : Finalisez votre création

Apportez ici la touche ultime de personnalisation en donnant un nom à votre collection Talisman By xxx : le vôtre, celui d’un être cher ou du lien qui unit votre tribu ! Pour nos bijoux à taille, vous choisirez également votre taille.

L'expérience de personnalisation

Talisman By

Notre studio crée pour vous une collection de bijoux personnalisée

Briefez notre studio de création

Répondez à notre questionnaire en quelques minutes : nous pourrons apprendre à vous connaître, cerner vos attentes et vos envies. N'hésitez pas à nous présenter les membres de votre tribu, la/les personne(s) à qui vous souhaitez offrir vos bijoux : nous pourrons ainsi vous proposer la collection qui vous ressemble ! Vous pourrez retrouver votre moodboard dans votre compte Talisfriends.

DĂ©marrez votre brief

Recevez votre proposition de bijoux

Notre studio de création vous adressera dans la semaine une proposition de bijoux personnalisés. Vous serez informé par email et pourrez la retrouver dans votre compte Talisfriends.

ACCÉDEZ À VOS PROPOSITIONS DE BIJOUX

Adoptez votre collection de bijoux

Votre collection Talisman by est maintenant vôtre ! - Partagez-la avec votre tribu - Ajoutez-la au panier en un clic Ces bijoux étant uniques, ils ne pourront pas être échangés ou remboursés. C'est pourquoi nous vous proposons différentes solutions de partage innovantes, pour que vous puissiez échanger avec vos proches à toutes les étapes ! Des questions ? N'hésitez pas à contacter notre Service Clients qui vous aidera à affiner votre collection et pourra répondre à toutes vos questions.

Notre service clients Ă  votre Ă©coute
Talisman By

Ensuite ? on s'occupe de tout !

Des bijoux créés à la demande

Dès votre commande confirmée, nous en informons nos ateliers en Italie où les meilleurs artisans joailliers façonneront à la main vos bijoux. Vos bijoux sont fabriqués à la demande, dans un délai de 6 semaines, un véritable exploit pour des commandes sur mesure : - nous préparons les fichiers de création, - votre bijou est façonné à la main par nos artisans joailliers ; - votre bijou passe en phase de polissage, une étape qui lui donnera toute sa beauté finale ; - notre équipe effectue un contrôle qualité exigeant avant de procéder à l'expédition sécurisée de votre produit ; - chaque bijou est marqué d'un numéro d'authentification unique que vous pourrez retrouver sur la facture de votre achat. Nous réutilisons autant que possible des matériaux existants. Talisman By s'engage au maximum en faveur de l'up-cycling.

" Pour moi, la famille c'est le socle d'une de mes tribus. J'ai souhaité créer un lien indéfectible avec mes belles sœurs en leur choisissant la bague blason d'or sur chaîne : en or blanc pour l'une et en or rose martelé pour l'autre. Nous sommes plus que jamais unies par ce délicat blason qui ressemble à chacune d'entre nous... "
- MDV

Panier