ūüí≥ Secure payment: 4 X free of charge | ūüď¶ free delivery

Ring shield d'Or paved with pink sapphire on ring - size M

1 140 ‚ā¨

In stock - Shipped within 48 hours

Out of stock

Choose your Color of gold
Choose your Ring sizeSize Guide
Free secure delivery from ‚ā¨150
Credit card - Paypal - Apple Pay - Deferred payment 40 days or 4 times without fees
A team at your disposal by chat, e-mail, telephone

Ring shield d'Or in 18k gold with shield pink sapphire pave in size M. It is composed of a shield gold, welded to a thin and rigid ring, and available in 3 versions: yellow gold, white gold and pink gold. Dimensions of shield size M : 7x8 mm. Crush Charms, happy pendants, can be added to the ring.

This precious jewel is made by jewellery artisans with recognized expertise in Italy. Each gold and diamond ring is engraved with an individual identification number. To know your exact ring size, please refer to the size guide. Each piece is unique, its colour and shape may vary significantly but the quality is constant.

Our designer's view

This gold necklace, to be worn daily, accompanies small and big occasions, preferably with precious and varied Crush Charms! The necklace is easily adjustable with three possible lengths. It is an ideal gift to embody a friendship or the strong bond of a tribe.

This gold necklace, to be worn daily, accompanies small and big occasions, preferably with precious and varied Crush Charms! The necklace is easily adjustable with three possible lengths. It is an ideal gift to embody a friendship or the strong bond of a tribe.

Your Questions, Our Answers

Are there any sizes on this necklace?

These necklaces are one size. Nevertheless, there are 2 rings and a shield that allow to hang the necklace for 3 different lengths of wear.

Secure Delivery

Shipping of our jewellery In stock: within 72 hours, On order : within 6 weeks. Free delivery in France for any order > 150 ‚ā¨.

SECURE PAYMENT

Credit card - Apple Pay - PayPal Payment in 4x without fees Deferred payment up to 40 days

CARE and WARRANTY

Jewellery guaranteed for 2 years 10-year free makeover by our workshops

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Cart

💳 Paiement sécurisé : 4 X sans frais | 📦 livraison offerte

Bague Blason d'Or pavé saphir rose sur anneau - taille M

1 140 €

En stock - Expédié sous 48h

Sur commande - Expédié sous 6 semaines

Rupture de stock

Choisissez votre Couleur d'or
Choisissez votre Taille de la bagueGuide des tailles
Livraison sécurisée offerte dès 150 €
Carte bancaire - Paypal - Apple Pay - Virement - Paiement différé 40 jours ou 4 fois sans frais
Une équipe à votre écoute par chat, e-mail, téléphone

Bague Blason d'Or en or 18 carats avec blason pavé saphir rose en taille M. Elle est composée d'un blason d'or, soudé à un anneau fin et rigide, et disponible en 3 versions : or jaune, or blanc et or rose. Dimensions du blason taille M : 7x8 mm. Des Crush Charms, joyeux pendentifs, peuvent venir agrémenter la bague.

Ce bijou précieux est fabriqué par des artisans joailliers au savoir-faire reconnu en Italie. Chaque bague en or et diamants est gravée avec un numéro d'identification individuel. Pour connaître votre taille exacte de bague, reportez-vous au guide de tailles. Chaque pièce est unique, sa couleur et sa forme peuvent varier sensiblement mais avec une qualité constante.

L'avis de notre designer

Ce collier en or, à porter au quotidien, accompagne les petites et grandes occasions, avec de précieux et variés Crush Charms de préférence !  Le collier est facilement réglable avec trois longueurs possibles. Il est un cadeau idéal pour incarner une amitié ou le lien fort d'une tribu.

Ce collier en or, à porter au quotidien, accompagne les petites et grandes occasions, avec de précieux et variés Crush Charms de préférence !  Le collier est facilement réglable avec trois longueurs possibles. Il est un cadeau idéal pour incarner une amitié ou le lien fort d'une tribu.

Vos Questions, Nos RĂ©ponses

Y a-t-il des tailles sur ce collier ?

Ces colliers sont en taille unique. Néanmoins, il y a 2 anneaux et un blason qui permettent d'accrocher le collier pour 3 longueurs de portés différentes.

LIVRAISON Sécurisée

Expédition de nos bijoux En stock : sous 72h , Sur commande : dans un délai de 6 semaines. Livraison France gratuite pour toute commande > 150 €

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Carte bancaire - Apple Pay - PayPal - Virement Paiement en 4x sans frais Paiement différé à 40 jours

ENTRETIEN et GARANTIE

Bijoux garantis 2 ans Remise en beauté offerte pendant 10 ans par nos ateliers

Panier